Top Links (News, Events, …. EN) ende
Logo Crouse-Hinds by EATON
Menu
Switch-Disconnector accd. IEC/EN 62626-1

Switch-Disconnector accd. IEC/EN 62626-1

Occupational safety always has top priority! For this reason, whenever it is necessary to carry out maintenance, cleaning or repair work, it must be possible to isolate machines and installations from the electrical power supply in an absolutely safe and reliable way.

see more details

3D Drawing and Design

3D Drawing and Design

Eaton aims to be a leading provider of information and resources to our customers.
That's why we're rolling out our online 3D Drawing Catalog based on the PARTcommunity technology from Cadenas, which offers the ability to select and view Eaton's Crouse-Hinds series products in 2D and 3D.

See mor details
lighting your future

lighting your future

Always the ideal lighting – even under harsh and hazardous ambient conditions. The new PXLED high-performance series of LED floodlights with a system efficiency of more than 110 lm/W from Eaton provides optimal lighting solutions that are both reliable and energy-efficient.

brighten your way
Spend less money and earn more productivity

Spend less money and earn more productivity

The servicing and maintenance of electrical equipment in hazardous areas can be time-consuming and costly, particularly if engineers are not provided with the right tools to carry out the job quickly and safely in advance. With our Ex portable solutions you can start right away - no need to issue and wait for a hot work permit. This significantly reduces your downtime.

find more ideas
 

Eaton: CEAG Products and Crouse-Hinds Series


CEAG Products

For more than 100 years CEAG products, part of Eaton’s Crouse-Hinds Series, have provided unsurpassed quality, industry-leading innovation and efficiency, and certifications for global specifications.

 

Crouse-Hinds Series

With products of Crouse-Hinds Series, Eaton is the brand that stands for safety and reliability in the harshest of environments when power management is most critical. While it all began with the Condulet®, the Crouse-Hinds Series has grown into the premier name for electrical products for hazardous, industrial and commercial applications worldwide.

EVENTS

NDBS 4 Oct 2017
Helsinki, Finland
View EventDCD 7-8 Nov 2017
Zettastructure London, UK
View EventIT Room Infra 14 Nov 2017
Den Bosch, the Netherlands
View Event

Logo Crouse-Hinds by EATON
Menu
Lasttrennschalter nach IEC/EN 62626-1

Lasttrennschalter nach IEC/EN 62626-1

Arbeitssicherheit steht immer an erster Stelle! Daher müssen Maschinen und Anlagen, an denen Wartungs-, Reinigungs- und Reparaturarbeiten durchzu führen sind, über eine absolut sichere Abschaltung der elektrischen Energiezufuhr verfügen.

Sehen Sie hier alle Vorteile der Sicherheitsschalter

3D Zeichnungen und Design Daten

3D Zeichnungen und Design Daten

Als führender Anbieter stellt Eaton seinen Kunden umfangreiche Informationen und Produktdaten zu Verfügung.
Der Bedarf an 3D Daten steigt kontinuierlich an. Daher haben wir unsere Online-3D-Datenbank auf Basis der PARTcommunity-Technologie von Cadenas erweitert. Das gibt Ihnen nun die Möglichkeit, Eaton's Crouse-Hinds-Serienprodukte in 2D und 3D auszuwählen und für die weitere Verarbeitung zu speichern.

Hier sehen Sie mehr
Licht für die Zukunft

Licht für die Zukunft

Immer die passende Beleuchtung - auch unter rauen und explosionsgefährdeten Umgebungsbedingungen: Die neue Hochleistungs-LED-Strahlerleuchten-Serie PXLED von Eaton liefert zuverlässig und energieeffizient die optimale Beleuchtungslösung mit einem hoch-effizienten LED-Modul mit breit- oder tiefstrahlender Optik und einem Systemwirkungsgrad von über 110 lm/W.

Das Licht für ihr Projekt
Reduzieren Sie Ihre Wartungkosten

Reduzieren Sie Ihre Wartungkosten

Die Wartung und Instandhaltung elektrischer Anlagen in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen kann zeitaufwendig und teuer sein, insbesondere wenn dem Wartungspersonal nicht die richtigen Werkzeuge zur Verfügung stehen, um die Wartung schon im Vorfeld schnell und sicher ausführen zu können.

Finden Sie neue Wege
 

Eaton: CEAG Products und Crouse-Hinds SeriesFirmenvideo


CEAG Products

Seit mehr als 100 Jahren bieten CEAG Produkte, als Teil der Eaton’s Crouse-Hinds Series, eine herausragende Qualität, marktführende Innovationen, Energieeffizienz und Zertifizierungen für weltweite Spezifikationen.

Crouse-Hinds Series

Mit den Crouse-Hinds Series Produkten ist Eaton die Marke, die für Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit in extremsten Umgebungsbedingungen steht, wo Energieversorgung ein kritisches Element ist. Nachdem mit dem ersten Serien-Produkt Condulet® der Grundstein geschaffen worden war, hat sich die Marke Eaton mit ihrem umfassenden Crouse-Hinds Series Produkt-Portfolio zum wichtigsten Namen im Bereich rauer und explosionsgefährdeter Umgebungsbedingungen entwickelt.

 

EVENTS

NDBS 4 Oct 2017
Helsinki, Finland
View EventDCD 7-8 Nov 2017
Zettastructure London, UK
View EventIT Room Infra 14 Nov 2017
Den Bosch, the Netherlands
View Event